Full Circle

Annie and Sean have been happily married for several years when a telegram arrives to say that Annie’s sister, Rosaleen, is making a flying visit home to Belfast. The news strikes fear into Annie’s heart for Rosaleen and Sean once had a brief affair. 

The gripping sequel to The Wasted Years from Belfast’s leading saga writer.

Why Shop with Blackstaff Books?

  • Engaging books by great writers
  • Safe and secure ordering options
  • Our widest range of books online
Availability: In Stock
SKU
9780856409608
£7.99
 
Secure Checkout

Click & Collect

This product is available to purchase online and collect in store later.

  • Description
  • Book Details

Description

Description

Annie and Sean Devlin have been happily married for several years when a telegram arrives to say that Annie’s sister, Rosaleen, is making a flying visit home to Belfast from Canada, where she now lives.

The news strikes fear into Annie’s heart for Rosaleen and Sean once had a brief affair. Annie’s concerns are well founded – the flame between Rosaleen and Sean burns as brightly as ever. Surely they couldn’t betray her again? And can Annie trust Rosaleen to keep the secret that the sisters swore never to reveal?

The gripping sequel to The Wasted Years from Belfast’s leading saga writer. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn, Maureen Lee and Pam Weaver.

 

Details

Details

  • Format: Paperback / Softback
  • Published On: 01 March 2016
  • Publisher: Blackstaff Press
  • ISBN / EAN: 9780856409608
  • Page Count: 400

About the Author

More from this Author